Director Listing

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Last Namesort descending First Name DD or DL Email
Bejarano-Robinson Andrea Board Member District Director (DD) andrea_bejarano-robinson@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Burrows Beth Secretary District Director (DD) beth_burrows@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Freemon Linda Secretary District Director (DD) linda_freemon@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Harb Sandra Vice-President District Director (DD) sandra_harb@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Presley Nieeta Board Member District Director (DD) nieeta.presley@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Singleton David President District Director (DD) david_singleton@leagueofmnhumanrights.org
Willems Gwen Board Member District Director (DD) gwen_willems@leagueofmnhumanrights.org